Five Minute Friday Create

I have been longing to create for a while now. This Summer has been a busy one, and I thought something had to be pushed aside because life was so full. I stepped away from writing, but I really need this outlet to help me reign in the thoughts bouncing around in my head. Writing also helps me focus on the good as I use this space to record the gifts that I notice in daily life or the funny things that my kids say. I am so thankful for the opportunity to create. I have been very blessed by the friendships that I have made in this community. I may have to step away some weeks, but my creative side will always call me back to document my rambling thoughts and feelings and connect with old friends and new.

2 thoughts on “Five Minute Friday Create

    • rosebudmama says:

      Thank you Tara. I have missed you too. I don’t think I will stay away so long next time. I need to write, and putting off writing was hurting more than it was helping. I am glad to be back. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

