Multitude Monday 2nd Monday of Advent Edition

1 Chronicles 16:4–9

8  Oh give thanks to the Lord; call upon his name;

make known his deeds among the peoples!

9  Sing to him, sing praises to him;

tell of all his wondrous works!

       I hope that you are having a lovely advent season. I love that my children make this advent season so much fun. I love their sense of wonder, curiosity, and excitement. These are a few of the blessing that I am that thankful for this week.

  • We had a yummy brunch at our favorite Mexican restaurant.
  • We saw a friend while we were grocery shopping.
  • My Princess enjoyed playing new to her computer games!
  • A beautiful church service celebrating Advent.
  • My Princess loves the game of clue.
  • My Cuddle Bug told my friend that she is a Cuddle Bug. I am glad that she likes her nickname.
  • I enjoyed some cuddle time with my Little Man while we watched his favorite TV show.

I played the Ladybug game with my Cuddle Bug. 

Leave a Reply

