Multitude Monday Third Monday of Advent

I hope that everyone is having a lovely December. My daughter keeps asking, “When will it snow?” My husband on the other hand is not in a hurry for it to snow. What about you? Is it snowing in your neck of the woods yet? Do you like snow? These are a few things that I am thankful for today.

I am thankful for the reminder to be fully present and enjoy every snuggle with my little ones because they will only be little for a short time.

I love hearing my Princess sing praise songs.

We sang a song at church that I had been contemplating in my quiet time earlier this week.

I am thankful for the opportunity to talk to my sister. Phone conversations are my love language.

Little Man’s inventive playground game, “First we are going to jump over lava. Then, we have to cross the river.” I love going on adventures with my son.

My children were excited that the restaurant we ate at on Saturday was decorated for Christmas.

Princess enjoyed some one-on-one time with her Daddy and me, after her brother and sister went to bed last night.

I hope that each of you reading this are having a lovely December. What are you thankful for this week?

 

 

SRT-Advent16-Instagram6s

Leave a Reply

