Year in Review Top posts of 2016!

 

I love to look back over the previous year. Life moves so fast that I know that I will forget important things if I do not take time to look back and pause and thank God for His goodness each year. This is the time to do just that. I am linking up over at Kate’s for my year-in-review post.

The first on the list is a post I wrote earlier on this month for Five Minute Friday on the word crave

10. Five Minute Friday Crave

“And he said unto her, Daughter, thy faith hath made thee whole; go in peace, and be whole of thy plague”Mark 5:34. My ninth most popular post was another Five Minute Friday post written about the word whole.

9. Five Minute Friday Whole

My eighth most popular post of 2016 was a post I wrote in March for Five Minute Friday on the word live.

8. Five Minute Friday Live

My seventh most popular post of 2016 was a Five Minute Friday post that I wrote in April about the word unite.

7. Five Minute Friday Unite

My sixth most popular post this year was one that I wrote last month about what God is teaching me about surrender.

6. Five Minute Friday Surrender

My fifth most popular post of 2016 was a Five Minute Friday post I wrote about the word Miss. I know that one day that I will miss these precious times with my little ones. I want to be thankful and fully present for every moment.

5. Five Minute Friday Miss

My help comes from the Lord. This is another Five Minute Friday Post. This one was written in in July.

4. Five Minute Friday Help

I love this post that I wrote about my children in May. This was my thoughts on the word grow.

3. Five Minute Friday Grow

My second most popular post this year was a Five Minute Friday post written about the word collect. I am collector of memories. What do you like to collect?

2. Five Minute Collect

My most popular post this year was my What I Learned In May post. I love these what I learned posts because once again if I don’t take time to remember what I learned I will not appreciate that growth or learning has even occurred.

1. Tuesday at 10 Learn

What are some of your favorite memories from 2016?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

