Three Word Wednesday You are beloved

I am on a constant lookout in this new year for reminders that I am God’s child, and I belong to Him. I believe that if I really embrace this truth, and live life based on this truth that it could change my outlook on life. Changing my outlook would change my attitude and my actions. Do I really believe that I am beloved by God? Do I rest in His love, or am I looking for other things to fill me up? I want to remember that God loves me, and run to Him in every circumstance. I have been reading in 1 Samuel and the communion that God had with Samuel and later David is incredible. Samuel sought after God, and did exactly what He said. I want to seek God first, and trust God completely with my life. So, no matter what is happening in your life today, please remember you are beloved!

2 thoughts on “Three Word Wednesday You are beloved

Leave a Reply

