Multitude Monday He is Risen Indeed!

I am so thankful for this beautiful Easter weekend celebrating the Resurrection of my Lord and Savior Jesus. My family enjoyed a lovely visit with my Mother and Father-in-love. We enjoyed a yummy meal, Easter egg hunt, and relaxed enjoying each other’s company. I hope that each of you reading this also had a lovely weekend. I now want to share a few of the things that I am thankful for this week,

I am thankful for a dear friend who reminded me of truth from God’s word this week.

We enjoyed a yummy meal at my Princess favorite restaurant.

We ordered curriculum for the upcoming school year. I am more excited about this one than my kids.

My children had fun hunting for Easter eggs, and enjoying treats from their Easter basket yesterday.

My father-in-law had all three of my children sitting in his lap several times this weekend.

My mother-in-love believes in buying Easter gifts for the adults too. I love the journal and candle that she gave me.

We celebrated Easter with a yummy meal of Turkey and all the fixings and side dishes that go with it.

I was blessed and encouraged by the sermon that our pastors preached on Sunday.

I am thankful for the truths that I read in Psalm 1 this morning.

What are you thankful for this Monday after Easter?

 

Leave a Reply

